Toll Free: 1 (800) 892-0324
418 2nd St South Waite Park
 
Waite Park Automotive, LLC BBB Business Review

How Are We Doing?

Each day we help drivers find their dream car and get the financing they deserve. Every person is unique, so why shouldn’t the car shopping process be too? At St. Cloud Toyota we tailor everything to your needs and preferences. In fact, it’s our personalized, easy shopping experience that brings customers from all over Minnesota.

Who better to explain what it’s like to shop at St. Cloud Toyota than our customers themselves. We encourage you to explore all the testimonials and hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jimmr 30 Nov 2015
Matt Klitzke was great He helped me lease a new corolla and went the extra mile to make sure I got the best deal. He is responds to my calls,texts,or emails long after we made the deal
5 rate
DealerRater
Terri & John 30 Nov 2015
Matt was able to accomplish what no other dealership in the twin cities could do, get me my truck! On top of that it was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences my wife and I have ever had.....and I hate the car buying process :) Matt went over and above the call of duty; as did the whole St... Cloud team we worked with. THANK YOU!! John & Terri Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris Jessen 30 Nov 2015
Thanks to the great salesmen Mike Klitzke for helping me into my new 2016 Camry. The team at St Cloud Toyota worked super hard to get me what I wanted. Mike got me what I wanted on my trade and found me the perfect car to fit my needs. Looking forward to continued business at this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
SCpitcher 02 Oct 2015
Last week I drove into the dealership to have my new tires rotated. I left an hour and a half later with a new Sienna. I purchased a new Sienna 18 months ago and drive lots of miles. On an earlier service visit I talked with my salesman, Jeff Pagel, and asked him to run some numbers on when it wo...uld be advantageous to trade in my 2014 for a new one, without adding much to the monthly payment. He ran the numbers and it didn't work at that time. When I ran into him last week, the interest rate had changed and he had the vehicle on the lot I was interested in. He and the general manager worked with me and we struck a deal that was very similar to the one I had agreed to a year and a half earlier. I now own a 2015 Sienna with 0 miles on it. Thanks to Jeff and GM for working a deal that I couldn't refuse. I have dealt with this dealership now for about 4 years and it is all top shelf. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MLPacks 19 Aug 2015
My wife and I were looking to take advantage of the 0% financing while upgrading to a family car. We loved the 2015 Camry we test drove with D'Arcy. The dealership's offer for my wife's Yaris was well above what we were expecting, and then they went even higher when another dealership o...ffered more. They matched the price and got us into a great vehicle that we hope to have for a long time. Everyone we dealt with was great! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Craig&Darcee 26 Apr 2015
Thank you to Derek D'Arcy and the entire dealership for being good to their word and taking care of our needs on our purchase of a 2011 Toyota Sienna. Derek was very patient and informative with us as this was the first time we have ever looked at a Toyota vehicle. He guided us to the perfect ...vehicle. Justin H. also worked hard in the finance department to get the payments to a level I was comfortable with even though that involved multiple calls to work it out with a bank. I felt that they dealt fairly with me and when I asked for a windshield ding to be repaired and the hood buffed out I expected minimal effort or expense on their part when they agreed to fix them. Low and behold, they ended up replacing the windshield because it couldn't be patched properly and they re-painted the hood because the chips and marks wouldn't buff out. I had asked a lot less of other dealers in the past and got nothing so I am very thankful to all involved for being good to their word and following through with what was promised. This dealership earned my trust. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron&Gerri 06 Apr 2015
Here is a shout out to D'Arcy!!! Thanks so much for helping us drive home in our new Tundra!! Love it and you helped make it happen!! Thanks for all you did!!!! Ron & Gerri
4 rate
DealerRater
hoagie1010 26 Oct 2014
I just want to say "Thanks" for all your help with regards to our purchase of our 2012 Scion IQ. This little car is truly amazing, and will fit our needs perfectly! St. Cloud Toyota is a very user friendly car dealership, and the online inventory web site is a great addition, for prospective buyer...s/shoppers. We will be back :) Again, thank you for your assistance, and we wish you the best. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jtmartin8183 26 Aug 2014
We were working with a Metro Toyota Dealer ship on a new 2014 Prius v Five and were on our way up north and decided to stop at St. Cloud Toyota. Boy are we glad we did, we were looking at interior colors in the cars on the lot and Peter Schugel came over right away asked what we were looking for / w...anted and answered all of our questions. He took our Trade vehicle information and started to working on the deal right away. Peter called us that night and told us that the price we wanted for our trade was in the ball park. Peter and Justin Hollenkamp work the deal we needed. They found the car we wanted, had it delivered and we got our Prius v Five in time to drive too Ohio for the birth of our first Granddaughter! Working with all of the folks at St. Cloud Toyota was a pleasure, great dealership, customer orientated! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BrandonOchs 22 Jun 2014
Great experience buying our van. Great staff that was not pushy and answered all of our questions. Got us a great price and good deal for trade in on my old car. Will definitely be looking there first for our next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.