A Guide to the Trim Levels of the 2023 Toyota Prius


What are the Trim Levels of the All-New 2023 Toyota Prius?

Toyota carries out its commitment to carbon neutrality with the all-new 2023 Prius and still offers an incredible fuel economy. Its hybrid powertrain can make up to 196 horsepower and deliver the performance of a lifetime. Furthermore, it is also available in several beautiful trim levels, replete with a ton of advanced safety features. If you plan to purchase this hybrid in Waite Park, MN, continue reading this blog about the trim levels of the all-new 2023 Toyota Prius, and call St. Cloud Toyota to learn about your financing options.


Features of the LE Trim  

The LE trim level can be an excellent pick if you want to save money on your purchase while enjoying a range of sophisticated technology features. Take a look at some of them below:  

  • 17-inch alloy wheels  
  • 8-inch audio multimedia touchscreen  
  • Electronic Parking Brake   
  • SofTex leather steering wheel  
  • Blind-spot monitor with rear cross-traffic alert  

Features of the XLE Trim  

If you want to dial up your experience with the Prius and want more features in your car, you could purchase the XLE grade. Take a gander at its features:  

  • 19-inch alloy wheels  
  • 8-inch audio multimedia system  
  • Heated driver and front passenger seats  
  • Rain sensing wipers  
  • Smart key  
  • Qi wireless charger  
  • Direct light illumination 


Features of the Limited Trim  

Finally, if you are ready to go the extra mile and want a holistic experience of the Prius, consider going for the Limited trim. Here are some of its features:  

  • 12.3-inch audio multimedia touchscreen  
  • JBL® Premium Audio System  
  • Digital key  
  • Power back door  
  • Fixed glass roof  
  • Heated steering wheel  
  • Heated and ventilated driver and front passenger seats  
December 2, 2022
Back to Parent Page